Loading ...
  • Winner Digital Transformation Solutions
  • Recognized Leader in Cyber Security
  • Best Value for Tech Deployment & Project Management

CISSP - IT Systems Security


This module contains all the security concepts necessary to obtain CISSP certification. It covers the ten security domains defined by the Common Body of Knowledge (CBK):

  • Safety Management Practices
  • Security of operations
  • Architecture and Security Models
  • Access Control Systems and Methodologies
  • Cryptography
  • Security of application and system developments
  • Security of Telecommunications and Networks,
  • Business Continuity and Disaster Recovery Plan
  • Law, investigations, ethics
  • Physical security
At the end of each module, participants practice answering a set of questions on the subject and a blank exam, similar to the official exam, is included in the training.
DURATION 5 days / 40 hours
  • Professional networks: administrators, support engineers, specialists or analysts involved in the security of IT systems
  • IT systems security consultants and technicians
PRE-REQUISITES : Basic knowledge of networks and operating systems as well as IT security.
  • Exploration of the CBK domains as defined by the ISC²
  • Putting into practice the knowledge acquired in workshops under the supervision of the trainer
  • Obtaining a field vision of the security of IT systems through practical and concrete case studies
  • Preparation for passing the CISSP certification exam, including white exam
  • IT security and risk management
  • Access control
  • Architecture and security models
  • Telecommunications and network security
  • Business continuity and recovery plan
  • Application security
  • Cryptography
  • Laws, regulations, compliance and investigations
  • Physical security
  • Security of operations